

ONWARD TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Composition of Board & Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

The Board of Directors:

Mr. Harish Mehta
 Mr. Jigar Mehta
 Mr. Jay Sonawala
 Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli
 Mr. Jai Diwanji
 Mr. Dhanpal Jhaveri

Executive Chairman
Managing Director
Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

7. Mr. Harsha Raghavan Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

Members of Audit Committee:

Mr. Jay Sonawala Chairman
 Mr. Harsha Raghavan Member
 Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli Member
 Mr. Dhanpal Jhaveri Member

Members of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Dhanpal Jhaveri Chairman
 Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli Member
 Mr. Harsha Raghavan Member

Members of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Mr. Jai Diwanji
 Mr. Jay Sonawala
 Mr. Jigar Mehta
 Member

Members of Risk Management Committee:

Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli Chairman
 Mr. Jai Diwanji Member
 Mr. Jigar Mehta Member